Wiener Privatklinik

THE CORPORATE PHILOSOPHY

The Wiener Privatklinik has set itself the task of providing excellent care for patients and an optimal working environment for affiliated physicians through the first-class interplay of medical care, competent healthcare and modern hospital management.

Recommended by the best doctors

First duty to the patients, besides operating as a first class hotel, is the medical know-how. Wiener Privatklinik is especially renowned for its successes in the fields of inner medicine, oncology, trauma surgery, sports traumatology, surgery and orthopaedics. Because of the proximity to the University Hospitals and the intensive cooperation with their high class researchers and medical staff, patients at Wiener Privatklinik are treated with the best and most modern methods. In order to create an ideal working environment for the medical staff, an excellent hospital management is necessary. A useful combination of the greatest flexibility possible, a high level of management and nursing competence and the most modern equipment makes the Wiener Privatklinik competitive.

Our team

Prim. Dr. Walter Ebm
CEO, Managing Director
ebm@wpk.at

   

KommR Dipl. KH-Bw. Robert Nikolaus Winkler, MBA
CEO, Managing Director
winkler@wpk.at

   
Prim. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Rainer Kotz
Medical Director
kotz@wpk.at
   
Camel Kopty Prim. Dr. Camel Kopty
Head of the Internal Medicine Department
kopty@wpk.at
   
Andreas Kainz Prim. Dr. Andreas Kainz D.O.
Head of Physical Therapy
kainz@wpk.at
   
Dipl. KH-Bw. Peter Sloup
Administrative Director
sloup@wpk.at
   

PDir. Gabriele Giehser, MSc, MBA
Nursing Director
giehser@wpk.at

   

Alexandra Poszert, akad. KHM
Assistent to the Management Board / Office Management
poszert@wpk.at

   

Mag. (FH) Michael Schweinhammer
Head of Controlling and Purchasing
schweinhammer@wpk.at

   

Mag. Rudolf Keil
Controlling and Purchasing
keil@wpk.at

   

Josef Gullner, MSc
Head of Building Technology
gullner@wpk.at

   
 

Ema Diea, EMBA
Head of International Relations / Marketing
diea@wpk.at

   

Mag. Tatjana Worster
International Relations
worster@wpk.at

   

Anja Pishun
International Relations
pishun@wpk.at

 

   

Hannes Peck
Corporate Communications
peck@wpk.at

   

Stefan Fruhwirth
Head of Financial Accounting
fruhwirth@wpk.at

   

Jutta Hauerstorfer, PM
Healthcare Management Assistance
and Process Management
hauerstorfer@wpk.at

   

Alexandra Prechtl, QM
Quality Management
Representation of Healthcare Management Assistance
prechtl@wpk.at